Skip to main content
HomeOur club


The Woodridge Rotary club is a local chapter of Rotary International, one of the leading humanitarian and service club organizations in the world. If you're interested in community service, please come to one of our regular Tuesday meetings and enjoy a complimentary lunch as you learn more about Rotary's role in local as well as  international humanitarian projects.


Woodridge Rotary offers Standard, Corporate, and Auxiliary memberships. For more details, please contact us.   




President: Al Stonitsch

Past President: Debbie Mascitti

President-Elect: Mary Onorad

Secretary: ?

Treasurer: Debbie Mascitti


Committee Chairpersons

Membership: Rich Moore

Foundation/Grants: John Perry

Youth Service/Scholarships: Pam Dube 

Public Relations: Mike Adams & John Kozlowski  

Service Projects: Mike Martinez

Fundraising: Rich Moore

Program Chair: John Kozlowski

Past Presidents of Woodridge Rotary Club 

2020 - Ms. Debbie Mascitti (Retired)

2019 - Mr. John Kozlowski

2018 - Mr. Jack Briseno

2017 - Dr. Robert Mocek

2016 - Mr. Lee Robertson (Retired) 

2015 - Ms. Katy Rush (Village of Woodridge) 

2014 - Ms. Debbie Mascitti (Wilton Brand)

2013 - Ms. Gina Cunningham-Picek (Bridgeview Bank)

2012 - Mr. John Perry (Retired Village of Woodridge Village Manager)

2011 - Ms. Susan McNeil Marshall (Woodridge Public Library)

2010 - Mr. Mark Samel (Sound Entertainment - private business)
2009 - Mr. Michael Adams (Woodridge Park District)
2008 - Mr. Rich Moore (Shanahan's Pub)
2007 - Mr. John Carey (VNA - Visiting Nurses Assocation)
2006 - Mr. Chet Szerlag (The University of Chicago)
2005 - Ms. Peg Arnold (Republic Bank)
2004 - Ms. Debbie Mascitti (Wilton Industries)
2003 - Mr. Keith Frankland (Woodridge Park District)
2002 - Mr. Geoff Korous (Village of Woodridge)
2001 - Mr. Monte Brandner (Argonne National Labs)
2000 - Mr. Roy Amerine (Attorney - private practice)
1999 - Dr. Rob Girgis, DDS (Orthodontist - private practice)
1998 - Mr. John Fincham (Village of Woodridge)
1997 - Mr. John Perry (Village of Woodridge)
1996 - Mr. Mike Brown         
1995 - Ms. Linda Weil
1994 - Mr. Geoff Korous (Village of Woodridge) 
1993 - Mr. John Perry (Village of Woodridge)
1992 - Ms.Gina Cunningham (Retail Banking)
1991 - Mr. Robert Jarvis
1990 - Dr. Russell Fu, DDS  (Dentist - private practice)    
1989 - Mr. Robert Jarvis