Club Officers

The Board of the Woodridge Rotary Club, Inc. is comprised of the President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Past-President, and Finance Director.

In addition to the Board, there are seven committees each with its own chairperson. Those committees are Service Projects, Fundraising, Foundation, Youth, Public Relations, Social and Membership. Additional chairpersons may be appointed or may volunteer for special projects or events within these groups.

Officers inducted for the 2016/17 year are shown below being inducted by Mr. Ron Broida, District 6450 Governor. on June 28, 2016, at Seven Bridges Golf Club. Inducted that evening (left to right): President-Elect Jack Briseno; Secretary John Kozlowski; Finance Director Debbie Mascitti; Treasurer Tom Manno; Outgoing President Lee Robertson; Incoming President Bob Mocek; and District Governor Broida. 

Officers and Board for 2016/17

2016/17 Club Leadership
  Briseno, Jack - President